h1

Where I am

July 18, 2010

Ok, so blogging took a backseat to my new job – well, same job, new hours. But, also new responsibilities.

Will be blogging again, but as a guest poster over at Spinks’ blog (unless I suddenly get the bug again). Am off to Comic Con on a trip from the UK that starts today, so if I get any interesting tales, keep an eye out for them over there.

Or – this one might get a bit more personal, about my tech, and books and stuff. Or I might find a more suitable name for one ;p And post more cute pictures of 3-legged cats we all adore.

Sometimes it’s just easier being a guest.

3 comments

  1. Makes sense. Best of luck with the new job!


  2. I’ll keep you in my RSS. I always enjoy your writing. Have fun on your trip


  3. Hi there,

    I’m really interested in planning a trip to Comic-Con in 2013, and as such would love to hear any advice/recommendations you may have about planning the trip, airlines, accommodation, etc… If you’re willing to answer a battery of questions (and please don’t feel obliged to!) then could you send me an email…?

    Many thanks for reading, all the very best!

    Brian



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

