h1

Quiet Sunday

January 18, 2009

I spent far too long trying to farm 2nd Age weapons/items in LotRO yesterday. I won’t be doing that again. We also did some hard-mode Skumfil runs which involves lots of running and lots of spiders. Hrrm – so THAT’s why spiders were on my mind?

I had a bad dream about a giant spider trapped in a box. I now blame LotRO for that. Spider dreams are not cool.

Also played my Knight, read up on Slayers and missed my mohican haircut for a moment. Would I do it again? Probably, but not orange ;p Plus, I wouldn’t really want to put pics up, so that’s out also.

3 comments

  1. Awww go on, I want to see a real life Slayer ‘hawk!

    I’d do it myself, but seeing as my head is already shaved I’m not sure it’d work; a grade 3 mohawk is not going to be terribly imposing.


  2. I’d do it for the right incentive 🙂


  3. I’ll get on the phone to Paul Barnett and see what we can arrange!



Leave a Reply

