h1

Morning all!

February 21, 2009

I’m so tired. I should never ask for overtime. But then I should never go out for late-night meals and get home so I have 5 hours before I need to get up to prepare for work.

Cats were adorable, when I got home Diesel trotted up for a cuddle and to make sure it was me, and then when he was done, Larky was trotting towards me. I love them, they need some more cuddling to make out for their abandonment yesterday.

But the tiredness has meant I’ve read a lot less, and that I’ve barely played a game at all. Picked up some graphic novels at work (Transmetropolitan and a bunch of The Authority) and I want to read through those, but at  the moment, they’re in the ‘to-do’ pile.

Playing more LotRO than WAR still, so might check in when I get home, though am bound to be a bit sleepy. Waiting for Bitter Rivals, but currently down about the whole EU/US split, which seems to be widening. I really, honestly, think that Mythic never had any intention of an equal service to Europe sometimes. Or, so it seems. I imagine there will be some spin though that says otherwise.

One comment

  1. *vibes*

    And yeah, I think it was easy enough for them to promise stuff but they never really felt that it was their issue.



Leave a Reply

