h1

Sunday’s Sexy Sixth

February 22, 2009

Spinks tagged me, but it’s taken me a couple of days to get around to this. I don’t have many LotRO screenshots, so I’ve gone to my WAR folder:

Kin stuff

I’m fairly sure this is the first time we, as a guild, took a keep. It’s in Empire lands, I think High Pass, but I’m not 100% sure, so someone will correct me no doubt. I think it also ended up being our first guild keep capture. Very momentous!

I would tag other people, but I think many have been ‘got’. Ah, I’ll pick 6 of you at random and you can participate, or not, as you decide:

Werit

Healer at Heart

Blaaagh

The Middle Earth Adventurer

Tufmudda

Sorry again for the brevity, just don’t want it to get to Monday and then forget about it some more!

6 comments

  1. If I tell you that’s only five names, will you fly over the pond and kill me personally? Or send attack cats? (Cats > monkeys, even the flying variety.)

    I’ll just get me coat (and hide). 😀


  2. Attack cats on the way, was I supposed to tag 6? Ha ha, the last is Caprica 6 then!


  3. Woo! That’s me third from left in the front row, with the really big axe.

    Axe, I say! Tsk.


  4. hehe, I was going to see if the people in the screenshot could identify themselves 🙂 I can see me, looking a bit grumpy.


  5. […] Draginfaerie on Feb.22, 2009, under General Nerf the Cat has tagged me, and now I’m supposed to put up my sixth ever screenshot from my game of […]


  6. […] Nerf the Cat has tagged me, and now I’m supposed to put up my sixth ever screenshot from my game of choice.  Here it is … […]



Leave a Reply

