h1

Interim post

May 1, 2009

In lieu of anything interesting to write, here are today’s screenshots from Age of Conan that made me grin. First, my Herald of Xotli:

And then one of the ambient animals we ran past last night which made me hit the screenshot button:

I know, I know, it’s all very very juvenile. We’re definitely enjoying the game at the moment and I have lots of posts I’m ready to write about any number of topics… but it’ll have to wait till next week because I’m at work tomorrow.

4 comments

  1. Not quite as entertaining as the Hyenna with 4 testicles……


    • Ah, but if only I’d waited I could have put up the screenshot of the Cock Handler we met tonight!


  2. Wish I had time to play it with you. I feel a bit dumb for buying it atm.


    • you know I discovered we can ‘mentor’ you if you fancy playing alongside regardless of level.. I only found out last night, we should experiment.



Leave a Reply

